Thursday, May 4, 2017

[PHOTOS] 170329 Former 2NE1 member DARA, SHINee's Minho, Nine Muses' Sojin, Keumjo, and Hyemi, former MBLAQ member Thunder, former Rainbow member Jisook, and DreamCatcher attend 'One Step' VIP premiere event

Sandara Park
SHINee's Minho
Nine Muses' Sojin, Keumjo, and Hyemi
Former MBLAQ member Thunder
Former Rainbow member Jisook
Credits: as tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top