Monday, April 3, 2017

WINNER drops tracklist for 'Fate Number For'

WINNER has dropped their tracklist and more information on the physical 'Fate Number For' album.

The single album will be physically released on April 5th (the songs will be released on April 4th). It will have four tracks: the two title songs "Really Really" and "Fool", as well as the instrumental versions of both tracks.

The album will come in two different versions - 'For Seoul' and 'For LA'.

Are you excited for the comeback?
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top