Sunday, April 23, 2017

[PHOTOS] 170323 ZE:A's Siwan, EXO's Suho, Girls' Generation's Sunny, After School's UEE, Dal Shabet's Serri, ZE:A, Nine Muses, former 4MINUTE member Sohyun, former MBLAQ member Lee Joon, former Jewelry member Yewon, and IMFACT attend 'One Line' VIP premiere event

ZE:A's Siwan
EXO's Suho
Girls' Generation's Sunny
After School's UEE
Dal Shabet's Serri
ZE:A's Junyoung, Dongjun, and Heechul
Nine Muses' Sojin, Hyemi, and Keumjo
Kwon Sohyun
Lee Joon
IMFACT's Jian, Jeup, Taeho, Lee Sang, and Ungjae
Credits: as tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top