Thursday, March 2, 2017

PRISTIN start teasing for their debut with a teaser image!

Pledis Entertainment's new girl group have released a teaser image for their debut!

On March 2, PRISTIN- formerly known as Pledis Girlz- dropped a teaser image that gives exciting information about the girls' first official release. The 10 members- EunwooKylaKyulkyungNayoungRenaRoaSeungyeonYehanaYuha, and Xiyeon- will be greeting fans with "Hi! Pristin'' on March 21. 

As this is a very long-awaited debut, many fans are highly excited for the big day. Make sure to watch out for PRISTIN's hot debut later this month!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top