Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Brave Girls drop track list for 4th mini album 'Rollin'

Brave Girls released the track list for their 4th mini album 'Rollin'.

Following the set of individual teaser images, the sexy group unveiled the track list of their new album featuring a total of 5 tracks titled "Rollin", "Past Thoughts", "Don't Rush", "High Heel" remix, and "Outro (Rollin)".

Get ready for the full release coming on March 7.
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top