Tuesday, February 14, 2017

TWICE's Jihyo, Jungyeon, and Mina are next up to 'Knock Knock' in teaser images

TWICE released more individual teaser images for their comeback!

Yesterday, JYP Entertainment unveiled adorable cuts of TzuyuNayeon, and Sana for "Knock Knock". Three more members- JungyeonJihyo, and Mina- are here next to knock on the door for their highly anticipated comeback. The full release of "Knock Knock" is coming on the 20th. 

Meanwhile, check out the latest set of teaser images below!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top