Tuesday, February 14, 2017

PRISTIN gift fans with romantic Valentine's Day photos

Pledis Entertainment's upcoming rookie girl group PRISTIN gifted fans with a set of romantic, individual photos of the 10 members to celebrate Valentine's Day!

PRISTIN consists of Lim Na Young, Zhou Jieqiong (Pinky), Kyla, Eunwoo, Xiyeon, Rena, Roa, Yehana, Sungyeon, and Yuha. They recently began hinting at their debut with a new set of teaser images, so hopefully fans won't have to wait too much longer for PRISTIN to finally debut!

Happy Valentine's Day from PRISTIN!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top