Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Cross Gene drops tracklist + to release another pre-release single before full comeback

Cross Gene has dropped their tracklist for 'Mirror'!

The album contains 4 songs total, and in addition to their 1st pre-release single "White Mind" from this past January 31, they'll be putting out another pre-release single, this time "Black Mind".

The boys seem to be staying true to their 'Mirror' concept of black vs. white. You can listen to "Black Mind" on February 3, before their full album release on February 8.
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top