Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Suzy unveils the track list for her solo debut

How excited are your for Suzy's solo debut?

She has now dropped the track list for her first music release, set for January 17. The album title seems to be 'Yes? No?'

The songs in the album are:
1 - Pretending I'm Happy
2 - Yes No Maybe
3 - It's Always Like That (Feat. Reddy)
4 - Les Preferences
5 - Heater Forever
6 - Trigonotis Peduncularis
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top