Wednesday, November 2, 2016

MOMOLAND reveal tracklist for 'Welcome to MOMOLAND'

There's a new girl group to steal your attention away, and it's none other than Momoland!

The girls, produced by Duble Kick Company, have gone through a rigorous survival process through Mnet's 'Survival: Search for Momoland' in order to earn the chance to debut. MOMOLAND consists of 7 members -- HyebinYeonwooJane, NayoonJooEAhin, and Nancy -- and their upcoming debut mini album 'Welcome to MOMOLAND' looks promising with a total of 4 new songs. 

MOMOLAND debuts November 10!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top