Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Yama&Hotchicks' upcoming girl group reveals individual photos of its members

Choreography team Yama&Hotchicks previously revealed that they'd be producing a brand new girl group named SEEART this year, and here's your chance to get to know the members!

It seems like the group consists of 7 members - HyeonjuByeolSuaJoaSe EunYe Eun, and Cho Hyeon! Some of the members formerly appeared on Mnet's 'Produce 101'. 

The girls are gearing up for debut soon! To keep up with more of their updates, follow their official Twitter here!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top