Saturday, October 29, 2016

Take a look at B.A.P's tracklist + another group teaser image for 'Noir'!

B.A.P have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming 2nd full album, 'Noir'!

Just by looking at the tracklist, you can tell this album is going to be gold! In addition to their title track "Skydive", the album contains songs from B.A.P's vocal units and rap units, as well as the Korean version of "Kingdom"!

In another group teaser image revealed along with their tracklist, the boys pose in front of a chic bar. 

Get ready for B.A.P's return on November 7!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top