Tuesday, October 25, 2016

BASTARZ follow up group images with track list

BASTARZ has dropped yet another teaser today - this time they dropped the track list!

Looks like the music release will be called 'Welcome 2 BASTARZ' and there are five tracks with P.O's name in almost every credit. Looks like he was really active in the production of the music. B-Bomb also gets himself involved in track number four.

The track list goes:
1 - Selfish & Beautiful Girl (pre-release)
2 - Make It Rain (title)
3 - That's Right
4 - Tightly
5 - Find the Hidden Picture
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top