Thursday, June 2, 2016

EXO take on a brand new concept for 'EXACT' with individual teaser images!

Get ready EXO-L! EXO just dropped individual teaser images of all 9 members! 

Each member flaunts a brand new style and concept for their dual title tracks, "Monster" and "Lucky One". The full release of 'EX'ACT' is set for June 9.

So many colors, so much handsome! What do you think of EXO's new look?
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top