Thursday, March 17, 2016

Oh My Girl transform into colorful cartoon characters for new mini-album teaser images!

What a cute, colorful, and creative concept from Oh My Girl!

The members started teasing for their new mini-album and title track, and it's definitely caught our eye with its simple yet dreamy image concepts. Oh My Girl introduce the tracks to their new album 'Pink Ocean' as two-dimensional characters, exploring an enchanted forest on the backs of whales, turtles, and dolphins, and of course, exploring that feeling called love still in its infant stages.

Track List: 
1. Liar Liar (title) 
2. B612
3. I Found Love
4. Knock Knock
5. One Step Two Step
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top