Wednesday, November 4, 2015

[PHOTOS] 151030 KBS' 'Music Bank' pre-recording photos of f(x), TWICE, Lovelyz, Monsta X, Oh My Girl, N.Flying, DIA, and Melody Day

f(x)'s Victoria, Luna, Amber, and Krystal
TWICE's Mina, Tzuyu, Momo, Jeongyeon, Sana, Chaeyoung, Nayeon, Jihyo, and Dahyun
Lovelyz's Soojung, Baby Soul, Jisoo, Jiae, Kei, Yein, Jin, and Miju
Monsta X's Hyungwon, I.M, Jooheon, Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, and Kihyun
Oh My Girl's Arin, Seunghee, YooA, Mimi, Jiho, Binnie, JinE, and Hyojung
N.Flying's Kwangjin, J.Don, Jaehyun, and Hoon
DIA's Jenny, Cathy, Yebin, Eunjin, Chaeyeon, Eunice, and Seunghee
Melody Day's Yein, Chahee, Yeoeun, and Yoomin
Credits: as tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top