Sunday, October 25, 2015

[PHOTOS] 151023 KBS' 'Music Bank' pre-recording photos of GOT7, Lovelyz, TWICE, Oh My Girl, Seventeen, N.FLYING, Melody Day, and DIA

GOT7's Yugyeom, Youngjae, JR., Jackson, JB, Bambam, and Mark
Lovelyz's Kei, Jiae, Jin, Jisoo, Yein, Baby Soul, and Miju
TWICE's Mina, Dahyun, Nayeon, Momo, Jihyo, Sana, Tzuyu, Chaeyoung, and Jeongyeon
Oh My Girl's YooA, Seunghee, Arin, Hyojung, JihoYoobin, JinE and Mimi
SEVENTEEN's The8, Vernon, Jun, Mingyu, Wonwoo, S.Coups, Joshua, DK, Junghan, Dino, Woozi, and Hoshi
N.FLYING's Hoon, J.Don, Jaehyun, and Kwangjin
Melody Day's Yein, Yoomin, Chahee, and Yeoeun
DIA's EunjinYebinEunice, ChaeyeonCathy, Seunghee, and Jenny
Credits: As tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top