Monday, August 3, 2015

Wonder Girls 'REBOOT' as a 4-member girl band with 'I Feel You'

Wonder Girls are finally back with "I Feel You"!
The girls are finally back with 3rd album 'REBOOT' and title song "I Feel You". The song is written by none other than J.Y. Park and is a freestyle song that combines synth instruments with a flashy rhythm. The girls will be playing the instruments themselves while dancing. 

The girls also participated in the track recording, with Yenny on the piano, Yubin on the drums, Sunmi on the bass guitar, and Lim on the guitar. All the girls participated in writing lyrics and composing all the songs on the album except the title song. 

Check out the MV above!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top