Monday, July 20, 2015

TVXQ 'Rise As God' in special album

TVXQ has finally released their 'Rise As God' special album!
The album is composed of 10 songs, including two title songs - Yunho's "Champagne" and Changmin's "Rise As One". The album is a thank you to their fans as Yunho is leaving to the army on the 21st and Changmin will also enlist this year.

The album also includes "Komplikated", another one of Yunho's solo songs, and "Apology", Changmin's solo song. Of course, it also has songs as a duo. "Top Of the World" is a song about their fans, and the album also includes other songs such as "Everyday It Rains", "Vertigo", "Smile", "Dominus", and "Lucky Star". 

How do you like their album?
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top