Monday, July 20, 2015

Beast reveal their 'Ordinary' tracklist and title track

Even though Beast's "I Have To Go To Work" is as good as a title song, we know that it's just their pre-release track. So it leaves us wondering just how good their title track will be!

They'll be releasing their 8th mini-album 'Ordinary' very soon, and to tease fans, they've revealed their album tracklist to give us an overview of the songs to come.

Their title song will be "YeY" and their album has a total of 6 songs along with 2 bonus songs!

1. YeY - title track
2. I Have To Go To Work
3. Suite Room
4. At That Place
5. Take It
6. Oh Honey
7. I Think I Love You (Korean version) - Bonus track
8. One Day (Korean version) - Bonus track

Can't wait for the release? We can't either! We have one more week to wait as the release will be on July 27!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top