Monday, May 4, 2015

MYNAME get ready for their comeback with the release of a tracklist

"Get ready" to "just say it," just say, "I love you, my girl."

MYNAME dropped the track list for their fourth single album with five great songs for their fans to listen to with the release.  The boys are going to be making as strong a return as ever!  These song titles themselves hint at the awesomeness to come.

The track list goes:

  1. Get Ready
  2. Just Say It
  3. I Love You, My Girl
  5. I Must Have Slept Too Little
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top