Wednesday, April 22, 2015

[PHOTOS] 150213 KBS' 'Music Bank' pre-recording photos of 4MINUTE, Nine Muses, f(x)'s Amber, INFINITE H, SHINee's Jonghyun, T-ara's Soyeon and Eunjung, TEEN TOP's Niel and Sunny Hill

4MINUTE's Gayoon, Sohyun, Jiyoon, HyunA and Jihyun
Nine Muses' Kyungri, Minha, Euaerin, Hyuna, Hyemi, Sunga, Keumjo and Sojin
f(x)'s Amber
INFINITE H's Hoya and Dongwoo
SHINee's Jonghyun
T-ara's Soyeon and Eunjung
Sunny Hill's Misung, Jubi, Kota and Seungah
Credits: As tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top