Friday, April 24, 2015

New boy group Romeo release individual teasers for final two members

Upcoming 7-member boy group Romeo is done teasing the members with the release of two more videos for Yunsung and Minsung!

The boys look deep in thought and romantic just as the other members did in their own teaser videos.  The mysterious teasers are heightening anticipation for Romeo's debut with the help of the eerie instrumental and obscure message, "All the world will be in love with night."

Now that you met all the members, do you have a bias yet?

Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top