Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Kim Ye Rim drops full track list to reveal all contributors like SHINee's Jonghyun and Puer Kim

Singer Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim) with the beautiful, most soothing voice ever has now dropped the full track list for upcoming album, 'Simple Mind,' which is set for release on April 27.

She's recently dropped her pre-release track, "Awoo," but her title track will be "You'll Get Hurt If You Know," composed in part and written by Mystic89's Yoon Jong Shin. There are also a lot of other talented, well-known artists who took part in her new album.

Check out the full track list below:

  1. Awoo (Composed and written in part by Primary)
  2. You'll Get Hurt If You Know (Co-composed and written by Yoon Jong Shin)
  3. Breeze (Featuring Beenzino; Lyrics by Beenzino and Kim Ye Rim; composed by PEEJAY, Beenzino, and Kim Ye Rim)
  4. You Say It First (Lyrics by Yoon Jong Shin)
  5. No More (Co-composed by SHINee's Jonghyun, Written by Jonghyun)
  6. Upgrader (Written by Puer Kim)
  7. Paper Bird (Composed and written by Lucid Fall)
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top