Monday, February 9, 2015

VIXX reveals single album tracklist including songs composed by members Leo and Ravi + hint for title song

VIXX has released their tracklist for their single album 'Boys' Record'!

As reported earlier, the boys will be having a comeback on the 24th with a remake song. The hint given on the album tracklist that's just been released is '1995', hinting that the song was probably released in 1995. This is quite interesting as member Hyuk was born in 1995, so he'll be singing a song that is just as old as he is.

Additionally, the tracklist shows "On A Cold Night", composed and written by member Leo, and "Memory", composed and written by member Ravi.

Stay tuned for the 24th!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top