Monday, February 16, 2015

Junsu drops track list for third solo album 'Flower'

Are you excited for Junsu's return as a solo artist?

The JYJ member known for his beautiful singing and unique vocals, Junsu now dropped the track list for his third solo album, 'Flower.'  The track list, however, keeps up the suspense by not revealing which songs have featured artists as it was already revealed previously Dok2 would be taking part.  There may be others, as well!

The track list goes:
  1. Reach
  2. Butterfly
  3. Flower
  4. My Night
  5. Out of Control
  6. X Song
  7. License to Love
  8. Musical in Life
  9. Love You More
  10. F.I.P
  11. Hello Hello
  12. I Hate That Word
  13. Love Breath
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top