Monday, January 19, 2015

INFINITE H release tracklist for 'Fly Again'!

How excited are you for the return of hip hop INFINITE sub-unit, INFINITE H, with charismatic rappers Dongwoo and Hoya

The boys have now released the tracklist for their return with 'Fly Again,' and there will no doubt be seven lovely tracks once it's officially released.  There's also an impressive lineup of featured artists!

The track list goes:
  1. Fly Again (Feat. DJ IT)
  2. Pretty
  3. Aren't You Going Somewhere? (Feat. Yang Da Il)
  4. Bump (Feat. LovelyzRyu Soo Jung)
  5. Sorry I'm Busy (Feat. SwingsChampagne&Candle's Champagne)
  6. Jekyll & Hyde (Feat. Taewan)
  7. As Long as You're Not Crazy (Feat. Phantom's Sanchez)
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top