Monday, December 15, 2014

SONAMOO reveals profile photo and teaser image featuring all 7 members!

TS Entertainment's newest girl group SONAMOO has finally unveiled a group teaser photo featuring all seven of K-Pop's newest idols!

Looking fresh in their dolled-up dresses and fairy-esque makeup, the girls - Soo Min, D.ana, New Sun, Eui Jin, High.D, Min Jae and Na Hyun - look like they've jumped straight out of a page from a storybook!

Check out their profiles above and their new group teaser image below. Stay tuned for more SONAMOO coming soon!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top