Monday, November 3, 2014

Hello Venus introduce two new members with concept photos for comeback

Hello Venus are finally ready to officially unveil the new additions to their group!

Partnering with music-making machine Brave Brothers, Hello Venus will make their return with not just one, but two new members. Although former members Ara and Yoonjo will certainly be missed, and despite the change of member lineup, Hello Venus stays true to its name as a group of lovely girls that radiate with a goddess-like beauty and have a sweet sound. Fans can also look forward to what the new members Yeoreum ('Summer') and Seoyoung have to add to the group.

Check out more of their teaser photos released exclusively through Naver Music on their promotion page here or below!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top