Thursday, November 6, 2014

Hello Venus continue to build up excitement for their comeback with image-films and photos

Get ready to say 'Hello' to the new Hello Venus with additional photos and clips unveiled before their return!

The ladies are treating fans to both cute and sexy sides of each of the 6 members in the individual photos from their image film, which can be seen on their Naver Music special promotional page here

The extra photos also build up excitement for the new members Yeoreum ('Summer') and Seoyoung who seem to fit right in with their visuals. 

Hello Venus will be making their comeback with the help of Brave Brothers on November 6, so mark your calendars! In the meantime, check out more photos below and head on over to their Naver Music page to check out their image film clips!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top