Wednesday, November 5, 2014

2AM release black-and-white teaser images and track list for 'Let's Talk'

2AM is finally making their return with another album, and fans cannot be any more excited for this romantic quartet's grand return.  The boys dropped black-and-white, poignant teaser images for their third album, 'Let's Talk,' that are sure to make fans even more eager for this conversation.

As a little preview, the boys also dropped a track list for what this tete-a-tete might entail. Check it out below:

  1. To. AM (For you)
  2. Days Like Today (pre-release track)
  3. Please Show Up (title track)
  4. Happy End
  5. Realization
  6. My Love
  7. All Right
  8. Break-Up Day
  9. I Know
  10. You're Mine (Changmin solo)
  11. Dance (Jo Kwon solo)
  12. Preparation (Jinwoon solo)
  13. loveskin (Seulong solo)
  14. My Thoughts (CD ONLY)

Looks like there will a solo track from each member to further melt your heart in this 14-track album!
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top