Friday, August 29, 2014

[PHOTOS] 140829 KBS' 'Music Bank' pre-recording photos of Super Junior, SISTAR, SECRET, KARA, Orange Caramel, Ladies' Code, BTS, 4TEN, BESTie, Taemin and Sunny Hill

Super Junior's Siwon, Leeteuk, Heechul, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kangin, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, Kyuhyun and Shindong
SISTAR's Dasom, Bora and Hyorin and Soyou
SECRET's Jieun, Sunhwa, Hyosung and Hana
KARA's Seungyeon, Hara, Gyuri and Youngji
Orange Caramel's Raina and Lizzy
Ladies' Code's Eun-B, Zuny, RiSe, Sojung and Ashley 
BTS' Jin and J-Hope
BESTie's Haeyung, U-JI, Dahye, and Hyeyeon
SHINee's Taemin
Sunny Hill's Kota and Misung
Credits: As tagged
Share this article


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014 Kpop World • All Rights Reserved.
Distributed By Free Blogger Templates | Template Design by BTDesigner • Powered by Blogger
back to top